Ready to try something new in 2021?
You can go to a classroom for your class, or Or take a Live Virtual Class!
Or, Would you rather learn the material entirely at your own pace?
Take our pre-licensing class 100% by correspondence!
Cost for Full 40 Hour Course: $449
Cost for 6 Hour Alaska State Law Course (required if transferring a license from other states): $199
The Alaska Real Estate Commission required all new real estate licensees to take 30 hours of Post-Licensing classes within the first year of licensing. At the Alaska Academy of Real Estate, we realize that it can be hard to find the time to fit these classes into an already busy schedule. That's why we offer 30 hours of correspondence post-licensing classes that you can take any time, anywhere, on your own schedule.
Post Licencing can also be taken in an online virtual format.
Cost: $395 (all materials included via email/online)
For additional details regarding Post-Licensing Correspondence Courses please call Teresa at (907) 244-9696
Looking to satisfy your 20 hours of Continuing Education requirement without setting foot in a classroom? Look no further! We offer both Designated Continuing Education (DCE) as well as Elective Continuing Education (ECE) classes 100% by correspondence, or in an online virtual format.
Cost: $20/DCE Credit Hour & $10/ECE Credit Hour
- Saturday, October 23, 2021 – October 24, 2021
- Online Zoom
- Saturday, January 15, 2022 – January 16, 2022
- Online Zoom