Pre-Licensing Class

Boss.jpg

Start A New Career In Real Estate!

Jack White's Alaska Academy of Real Estate is proud to provide you with 40 hours of Alaska Real Estate Commission approved pre-licensing instruction in Anchorage or

Online from anywhere in Alaska with Associate Broker, Suellen Appellof! 

Registration for each class closes 7 days before the start of each class. 

The minimum number of students to hold class is 5.

Classes for ANCHORAGE:

 
 

January 21st - 23rd, 2022 via zoom & January 28th - 30th In-Person (in Anchorage)

February 2022 - correspondence only

March 18th -20th, 2022 & March 25th - 27th Live Online via Zoom

April 15th - 17th, 2022 Live Online via Zoom & April 22nd - 24th In-Person (in Anchorage)

May 20th - 22nd Live Online via Zoom + May 27th-29th Online via Zoom (or 20 Hours Correspondence)

June 17th - 19th Live Online via Zoom & June 24th - 26th In-Person (in Anchorage)

July 22nd - 24th Live Online via Zoom & July 29th - 31st In-Person (in Anchorage)

August 19th - 21st Live Online via Zoom & August 26th - 28th In-Person (in Anchorage)

September 16th - 18th In-Person (in Anchorage) & September - 23rd-25 Live Online via Zoom 

October 21st - 23rd In-Person (in Anchorage) & October 28th - 30th Live Online via Zoom

November 18th - 20th In-Person (in Anchorage) + 20 Hours Correspondence

December (Correspondence Only)

 

Classes for All of Alaska: Online Correspondence or Virtual Classes Available 

Classes for Wasilla: Online Correspondence or Virtual Classes Available 

Classes for Soldotna: Online Correspondence or Virtual Classes Available 

 

Would you rather learn the material entirely at your own pace? 

Take our pre-licensing class 100% by correspondence! We have an option for everyone!

All classes are backed by the Alaska Academy of Real Estate Guarantee!

 Repeat the classes as many times as you need to feel prepared within a one-year period of registration.

 

Cost: $449 (for the full 40-hour course)

OR

$199 (for the 6 Hour Alaska State Law Course required for those transferring active Licenses from other states)

 

>Sign-Up Today <

Registration for each class closes 7 days before the start of each class