Virtual Post-License

A total of 30 hours of Post-License education is required within 12 months of your initial license issue date. There are a total of 15, two-hour classes in this  Class. All must be attended to meet the PLE certificate requirement. 

Virtual Post-License Class Schedule for September 2021

**Note 1st Class is on 8/31/2021**

Date Day Time Class Number Class Name PLE Hours
8/31/2021 Tuesday 1pm to 3 pm C2734

PURCHASE & SALE AGREEMENTS - 1A

2
9/1/2021 Wednesday 10am to 12 pm C2735

NOT YOUR NORMAL CONTRACT - 1B

2
9/1/2021 Wednesday 1pm to 3 pm C2736

LAND, COMMERCIAL, RESIDENTIAL & LEASE OPTIONS - 1C

2
9/2/2021 Thursday 10am to 12 pm C2737

PERSONAL SERVICES AGREEMENTS - 1D

2
           
9/7/2021 Tuesday 1pm to 3 pm C2738

NEGOTIATING & COUNSELING - 1E

2
9/8/2021 Wednesday 1pm to 3 pm C2739

MANAGING REAL PROPERTY & HOMEOWNER ASSOCIATIONS - 2A

2
9/9/2021 Thursday 10am to 12 pm C2740

LANDLORD TENANT ACT - 2B

2
           
9/14/2021 Tuesday 1pm to 3 pm C2741

CONSUMER DISCLOSURE & CONFIDENTIALITY - 3A

2
9/15/2021 Wednesday 10am to 12 pm C2742

STATUTES, REGULATIONS & RECOVERY FUND - 3B

2
9/15/2021 Wednesday 1pm to 3 pm C2743

ETHICS & CONFLICTS OF INTEREST - 3C

2
9/16/2021 Thursday 10am to 12 pm C2752

LAND USE & ZONING RESTRICTIONS - 4A

2
           
9/21/2021 Tuesday 1pm to 3 pm C2753

TITLE SURVEYS & DISCLOSURES - 4B

2
9/22/2021 Wednesday 10am to 12 pm C2754

RECORDKEEPING & PERSONAL SAFETY - 4C

2
9/22/2021 Wednesday 1pm to 3 pm C2757

EVALUATION & PRICING - 5A

2
9/23/2021 Thursday 10am to 12 pm C2758

FINANCING & CLOSING - 6A

2
        Total Hours 30

Showing 1 reaction

  • Yulia Sejdi
    published this page in Post Licensing 2021-07-20 09:50:05 -0800